Administration and Board

Administrative Officers

  • Lana Robards, Executive Director
  • Debbie Ridenour, HR Director
  • Valerie Pacheco, Operations Manager
  • Kasey Chu, Residential Program Director
  • Connie Garoutte, Outpatient Program Director
  • Misty Alegre, Finance Manager
  • Chris Murphey, Grants Manager
  • Kelsey Hurlburt, Intake/Case Manangment Supervisor

Board of Directors

  1. Ron Marrujo, MFT/LADC Chairperson - Since 2006
  2. Vaughna Bendickson, Wells Fargo, Vice-Chairperson
  3. Joe Lane, Eide Bailey, Secretary/Treasurer
  4. Other Board Members:

  5. James Richardson, Lieutenant, Adult Parole and Probation
  6. Hoyt Skabelund, CEO of Banner Churchill Community Hospital
  7. Pastor Paul Slaton, Church of the Nazarene
  8. Jacob Sommer, Attorney at Law

There are no term limits for our board